About Us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, non odio tincidunt ut ante, lorem a euismod suspendisse vel, sed quam nulla mauris iaculis erat eget vitae.


Founded in 2009 by Vikash Sinha, Alphabets has seen a pioneer in providing business-centered solution to local entrepreneurs. We help brands and businesses establish a strong visual representation through creative direction and carefully crafted design. Innovative design coupled with unmatched technical development skills, delivered the desired results to our customers.

To stay on top in an ever-changing world, we invest in a fertile soil where curiosity, creativity, and an innovative mindset can flourish. The seamless cooperation that defines our tribe of digital creatives turns rough diamond concepts into result driven magic.

Want to know more about us? Let’s talk over a bhar of tea at our den @ Kolkata!


Any agency or brand can churn out endless white noise for products and services,
but this does no one any good. Unfortunately, even after this approach inevitably fails,
the reflex is often to “turn up” the noise for better results rather than fine-tune it.

At Ruckus, observing this approach has confirmed a long-held suspicion:
just because an idea is louder or flashier, that doesn’t mean the message is being heard.
To be heard, we have to be smarter not louder.
This is expertly crafted disruption.

Expertly crafted disruption is so powerful, in part, because it’s so simple.
If an idea isn’t disruptive or engaging enough to catch consumer attention, it’s only adding to the
white noise in the background. And, if it’s not expertly crafted to be smart and innovative,
it’s falling on deaf ears – no matter how loudly you blare the message.

Noted Projects

Project Name URL
Rupa Foundation www.rupafoundation.in
Ambrosia Indian Restaurant www.ambrosiaindianrestaurant.com.au
Arsalan Restaurants & Caterer www.arsalanrestaurants.com
Laxmi Lodge www.laxmilodgehowrah.com
Shree Shakambari Industries Pvt. Ltd. www.shreeshakambariindustries.com
Backstage Entertainment www.backstageentertainment.in
Corporate Advisor www.corporateadvisor.co.in
Dj Rimi www.djrimi.co.in
Dr. Physiocare www.drphysiocare.com
Herbal Point www.herbalpoint.in
Ayurjyoti Wellness India www.ayurjyotiwellness.com
Ecoscape www.ecoscape.in
M/s. Shyamlal Naresh Kumar www.ironandsteelkolkata.com
Jute Products Importers Association www.jpia.org
Little Feet Play School www.littlefeetplayschool.com
Mahavir Industrial Corporation www.mahavirind.com
National Plumbing House www.nationalplumbings.com
New Overseas Enterprise www.newoverseasenterprise.com
Ramp Club www.rampclub.com
Premier Industries Co. www.premierindustriesco.in
Unnati Exports www.unnatiexports.in